Pinoy singers joined forces in performing a rewritten and rearranged version of the Southeast Asian Games 2019 theme song, We Win As One.

We Heal As One is dedicated to health workers who are battling the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation in the country. The song sung by more than 20 artists was released on Thursday. 

Its original version was written by award-winning writer Floy Quintos and National Artist for Music Ryan Cayabyab. 

Artists such as Ogie Alcasid, Martin Nievera, Sarah Geronimo, Lea Salonga, Gary Valenciano and Apl de Ap were present in the music video. 

Iñigo Pascual, Julie Anne San Jose, Jed Madela, Pops Fernandez, Mark Bautista, Jamie Rivera, Rita Daniela, Paolo Valenciano, KZ Tandingan, Aicelle Santos, Isay Alvarez, Menchu Lauchengco, Michael Williams, Robert Seña, Alden Richards, Ken Chan, Christian Bautista, Bamboo and Lani Misalucha participated as well. 

The release of the song also called on the public to donate to the Philippine Medical Association as help to frontliners.