Blackpink reveals upcoming album tracklist with a Cardi B collaboration


Blackpink has revealed the tracklist for their upcoming first full-length album — and a Cardi B collaboration is confirmed!

YG Entertainment, the Kpop girl group’s label, released on Tuesday a poster showing the song titles for their new album The Album which is set to launch on Friday, October 2. 

With eight songs in total, the list includes Blackpink’s two pre-release singles How You Like That and Ice Cream with Selena Gomez, and six brand-new recordings, one of which is Bet You Wanna featuring American rapper and WAP hitmaker Cardi B. 

Cardi B, who retweeted Blackpink’s tracklist poster, teased fans with her “And the song is amazing” tweet on Tuesday.

“Bardipink in your area (with eyes emojis),” wrote Cardi B in another tweet. 

Fans expressed their excitement for the upcoming track with BARDIPINK IN YOUR AREA landing on Twitter’s trending topics list. 

YG Entertainment also revealed that the quartet’s title track Lovesick Girls is co-written by Jennie and Jisoo. Jennie also is a co-composer of the song. 

See the full tracklist below:


Lyka Nicart
Lyka Nicart
Lyka Nicart wanders on the internet, hearts Kpop (and ofc her bias), loves everything purple. When she's not writing, she's fighting with her dear cat.